Never mind, I figured it out!
I’m on a 3 month/3gb plan right now and set up for autorenew in June. What I want to do is set up my account to automatically rollover into the 12 month/3gb plan at the end of my current 3 month plan. I can’t find an intuitive setting or otherwise figure out a way to do this. Any help would be awesome!