Plan

  • 13 November 2019
  • 0 replies
  • 23 views

This is my first time plan. When I bought it they offered buy for 3 months and get 3 months free but until finishing 3 months they email me you should recharge your plan. What kind of trick or cheat that I don’t understand.

Please explain it.

 


0 replies

Be the first to reply!

Reply